Our Locations

Head Office

Jon Tuohey
Tel: +64 (0) 21 840 136
jon@stretchtents.co.nz

AUCKLAND & WAIHEKE

Piers Faulkner
Services Rodney to South Auckland and Waiheke Island
Mob: 0223 553 868
auckland@stretchtents.co.nz

COROMANDEL

Richard & Helen Oram
Services Coromandel
Mob: 0272 637 246
coromandel@stretchtents.co.nz

BAY OF PLENTY

Vanessa Lankshear
Stretch Tents Central,
Services the Bay of Plenty & Waikato
Tel: 07 579 1920
Mob: 027 591 3850
bop@stretchtents.co.nz

WAIKATO

Vanessa Lankshear
Stretch Tents Central,
Services the Waikato & Bay of Plenty
Tel: 07 579 1920
Mob: 027 591 3850
central@stretchtents.co.nz

HAWKES BAY & PALMY

Jason Young
Services Hawkes Bay / Palmerston Nth
Tel: 0800 462 778
Mob: 027 809 7559
wellington@stretchtents.co.nz

WELLINGTON, KAPITI, WAIRARAPA

Jason Young
Services Wellington to Whanganui
Tel: 0800 462 778
Mob: 027 809 7559
wellington@stretchtents.co.nz

CANTERBURY

Piers Faulkner
Services Christchurch to North Canterbury
Mob: 0223 553 868
canterbury@stretchtents.co.nz

CENTRAL OTAGO & SOUTHLAND

Jonathan Hart
Stretch Tents Queenstown,
Services the Central Otago & Southland
Tel: 0800 462 778
Mob: 0275 446 447
queenstown@stretchtents.co.nz

“We wanted the marquee to be sympathetic to the natural surroundings.”
​​​​​​​- LAUREN
“We wanted the marquee to be sympathetic to the natural surroundings.”
​​​​​​​- LAUREN
“We wanted the marquee to be sympathetic to the natural surroundings.”
​​​​​​​- LAUREN
Contact Follow Us  
Enquire Now           
0800 462 778    

© Stretch Tents 2018. Site Developed by Swift Web Design. Powered by NATC.