contact info


Contact us at Stretch Tents NZ today. We are the bedouin tent & marquee hire specialists who can make your wedding, corporate event or party venue a success. Marquee Hire in Auckland, Waiheke, Hamilton & Waikato, Tauranga & Coromandel, Hawkes Bay & Palmerston North, Wellington & Wairarapa & Kapiti, Queenstown to Invercargill!

head office

Jon Tuohey

Tel: +64 (0)21 840 136

head office

Jon Tuohey
Tel: +64 (0) 21 840 136
jon@stretchtents.co.nz

auckland

Piers Faulkner
Services Rodney to South Auckland
Mob: 0223 553 868
auckland@stretchtents.co.nz

waiheke

Paul Olson
Servicing Waiheke Island
Mob: 022 380 7402
waiheke@stretchtents.co.nz

CENTRAL

Vanessa Lankshear
Stretch Tents Central,
Services the Bay of Plenty & Waikato
Tel: 07 579 1920
Mob: 027 591 3850
central@stretchtents.co.nz

bay of plenty

Vanessa Lankshear
Stretch Tents BOP,
Services the Bay of Plenty & Coromandel
Tel: 07 579 1920
Mob: 027 591 3850
bop@stretchtents.co.nz

hawkes bay

Dean Jamieson
Services Hawkes Bay
Tel: 06 878 5953
Mob: 027 526 4004
hb@stretchtents.co.nz

wellington & Kapiti
wairarapa & Palmy

Jason Young
Services Wellington to Palmerston North
Tel: 0800 462 778
Mob: 021 680 848
wellington@stretchtents.co.nz

cental otago & southland

Jock Hart
Stretch Tents Queenstown,
Services the Central Otago & Southland
Tel: 0800 462 778
Mob: 0275 446 447
queenstown@stretchtents.co.nz

 

Complete our Booking Enquiry form by Clicking Here or call FREE 0800 462 778